GMA

 

 

 

Based in Hamburg, with branch offices and dedicated distribution partners in most European countries, we have been selling the high efficiency natural mineral abrasive, GMA Garnet since 1991 to users in Europe.

 

GMA Garnet is produced at a modern plant in Western Australia by GMA, the world´s largest producer of Industrial Garnet. Strict in-house and external Quality Control at every stage of production, from mining to processing , grading, packing and transportation, ensures the product is delivered to its final destination, the user in consistent high quality to international standards. GMA Garnet is promptly available at anytime from strategic stock locations throughout Europe.

 

GMA Garnet is certified according to ISO 9001:2008 and 14001:2004.

 

GMA Garnet is the prefered abrasive for the growing waterjet cutting application. GMA Garnet´s unique grain hardness and toughness guarantees highest production rates and a perfect cutting edge quality with the first cut. Highly accurate sizing ensures the product is 100 % effective with no dust and no oversize grains, thereby always providing optimum cutting conditions and steady abrasive flow with no blockages of the focusing tube. This guarantees highest production efficiency and lowest production cost at all times.

 

In addition to our own production of Garnet products GMA Garnet (Europe) GmbH purchase and distribute significant quantities of Water Jet Cutting spares to compliment our range.

 

The other major application of GMA Garnet worldwide is the abrasive blasting industry where steel and other surfaces are cleaned prior to coating application. GMA Garnet is providing excellent performance in this huge application from shipyards to oil & gas installations etc because of its superior cleaning efficiency and low abrasive spending.

 

Other applications of GMA Garnet are found in the water filtrations and water de-calcification treatment, Denim blasting and in ground powder form in the polishing of TV and Monitor screens.


For additional information please visit:

 

www.gmagarnet.com

Shortnews

Jebsen & Jessen Life Science Inc. at IFT18

Jebsen & Jessen Life Science, Inc. will be present at this years’ IFT in Chicago, IL!

Read more ...

Jebagro is now on LinkedIn!

Our subsidiary Jebagro launched its profile on LinkedIn.

Read more ...

Meet Jebsen & Jessen Chemicals and Jebagro!

On 25th and 26th of April 2018 you will have the opportunity to meet Jebsen & Jessen Chemicals

and Jebagro at the exhibition Chemspec India in Mumbai.

Read more ...
partner logo bewerma
partner logo ruhr petrol
logo gma
partner logo juritex
logo jj chemicals
partner logo leg
partner jebagro
partner jeboil
partner logo lifescience
brands logo

This website uses cookies.

By clicking on accept cookies you are giving your consent for us to set cookies.

GMA

 

 

 

Mit Hauptsitz in Hamburg und den Distributionspartnern in den meisten europäischen Ländern, verkaufen wir seit 1991 unser natürliches mineralisches Wasserstrahlschneidemittel GMA Garnet in Europa.

 

GMA Garnet wird in einer modernen Produktionsanlage in West-Australien von GMA hergestellt, dem weltweit größten Produzenten von natürlichem Industrie – Granat. Strenge interne und externe Qualitätskontrollen während des Herstellungsprozesses, bei der Gewinnung im Tagebau bis hin zur Verpackung und beim Transport stellen sicher, dass das Produkt jederzeit in gleichbleibend hoher Qualität gemäß internationalen Standards zum Verbraucher gelangt. GMA Garnet ist zu jederzeit prompt lieferbar ab unseren strategisch günstig gelegenen Lägern in Europa.

 

GMA Garnet ist gemäß ISO 9001:2008 und 14001:2004 zertifiziert.

 

Im wachsenden Wasserstrahlschneidebereich wird GMA Garnet als Schneidmaterial gerne eingesetzt. Die einzigartige Härte und Festigkeit der GMA Garnet Körnung garantiert eine höchstmögliche Schneidleistung und eine hohe Schnittkantenqualität beim ersten Schnitt.


Durch höchst akkurate Absiebung ist sichergestellt, dass das Produkt 100% einsetzbar ist, frei von Staub und ineffizienten Feinteilen sowie ohne Überkörner oder sonstige Verunreinigungen. Dadurch sind stets optimale Einsatzbedingungen und ein reibungsloser Materialfluß gewährleistet, die eine Verstopfung des Fokussierrohres verhindern. Durch den Einsatz von GMA Garnet wird die Produktionszeit verringert und es werden niedrigste Produktionskosten erreicht. Zusätzlich zur eigenen Produktion von Granatsänden beziehen und verkauft GMA Garnet (Europe) GmbH größere Mengen an Verschleißteilen für verschiedene Wasserstrahlschneideanlagen.

 

Die Sandstrahlindustrie ist ein weiterer Bereich, in der GMA Garnet hauptsächlich verarbeitet wird. Hier werden Oberflächen aus Stahl sowie anderer Materialien mit GMA Garnet gestrahlt bevor Farbanstrichsysteme appliziert werden. GMA Garnet sichert im Schiffsbau sowie in der Öl und petrochemischen Industrie und in anderen Bereichen sehr hohe Leistungen auf Grund seiner hohen Oberflächenreinheit und des geringen Verbrauchs von GMA Garnet.

 

Weitere Anwendungsbereiche von GMA Garnet sind zum Beispiel filtrieren und entkalken von Wasser, Jeansstrahlen und mit Sonderkörnung das polieren von TV und Monitor Bildschirmen.

 

Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter:


www.gmagarnet.com

Kurzmeldungen

Jebagro ist auf LinkedIn!

Unser Tochterunternehmen Jebagro besitzt nun ein Profil auf LinkedIn.

Weiterlesen ...

Treffen Sie Jebsen & Jessen Chemicals und Jebagro!

Am 25. und 26. April 2018 haben Sie die Möglichkeit, Jebsen & Jessen Chemicals und Jebagro

auf der Messe Chemspec India in Mumbai zu treffen.

Weiterlesen ...

Treffen Sie GMA Garnet!

GMA Garnet (Europe) GmbH wird auch in 2018 auf führenden Fachmessen vertreten sein:

 

EuroBLECH in Hannover; 23.-26.10.2018
Die 25. EuroBLECH ist die weltweit größte Technologiemesse für Blechbearbeitung.

Weiterlesen ...
partner logo bewerma
partner logo ruhr petrol
logo gma
partner logo juritex
logo jj chemicals
partner logo leg
partner jebagro
partner jeboil
partner logo lifescience
brands logo